19 February – 14 March 2020
Official Opening Wednesday 26 February, 6–8pm
Artists: Avi Amesbury, Elisa Bartels, Ben Blick-Hodge, Anthony Bond, Amy Dynan, Merran Esson, Angus Gardner, Vicki Grima, Shaun Hayes, Gareth Jenkins, Lisa Jones, Tom Loveday, Peter Nilsson, NOT, Cherie Peyton, Simon Reece, Natalie Rosin, Luna Ryan, Mark Tweedie, Jo Wood, Jess Wright & William Wright; curated by Sean Morris
Stanley Street Gallery, 1/52-54 Stanley St, Darlinghurst, NSW 2010
T: 02 9368 1142
More information HERE.
Wed to Fri, 11am – 6pm; Sat, 11am – 5pm, or by appointmentE-Invitation seance Final

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s